Without signing up, you can watch my Awake TV show LIVE

Dear friends,

Thank you very much for your enthusiastic response to the first episode of my show, “Awakening with Your Animal Family.”

As messages and comments come in each day, I’m feeling overwhelmed with joy, realizing how much my message has touched your hearts.

One thing I’d forgotten to mention is that while the show is livestreamed, it can be viewed without signing up.

So for those of you who were interested in my show but a bit hesitant to sign up, you can have a taste of the show if you are available at 5 pm PST, 8 pm EST.

For those of you have missed the show, you will still be able to watch it for about 12 hours after the show (so you can watch my show until 5 am PST, 8 am EST).  

After that, my show will be archived, and to watch that, you do need to sign up.

But Awake TV Network offers you a reasonable deal to give it a try; For 7 days, they don’t charge you (you still need to sign up), and for the first month, it’s 50% off (usually $9.99/month).

To take advantage of this offer, you need to sign up from this page and enter the promo code AWAKE070.

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedules to watch my show and explore the entire channel.  I believe you will be pleasantly surprised with my show and those of other teachers.

I’m getting to know other teachers and I’m very fascinated to be working with them.  So do explore other teachers as well.

Dr. Schoen's Awake TV Series

More Posts: